WWW.SIMMYGHATT.COM

Graphic Design & Illustration

So guys…. guess by the blog post title what I did…. I FINALLY SET UP A SHOPIFY STORE TO SELL MY ILLUSTRATIONS AS PRINTS! 

So to keep it short and sweet as this was just more of a quick update as to what the hell I’ve been doing lately – you can check it out here:: www.simmyghatt.com 

I’m so happy I managed to do it! Test prints have been achieved and one gifted so far, (Well being gifted tonight), site has the domain name bought and everything uploaded minus the few collaboration prints I’ve been doing lately, but it’s all ready to go! 

So as an exclusive to my blog followers…. I’ve done something sweet and you guys can get 10% off any print on the store! Simply enter the code ‘WP10OFF‘ at checkout and the discount will be applied! It’s limited to one per customer however so use wisely!

Leave a Reply

