Laced Up Leggings

So my sister likes her leggings, and lucky for me a pair that didn’t fit her, fit me beautifully! So of course I took the liberty of owning them… And I LOVE them!

Now all of my outfits now have to of course be ‘work-suitable’, hence my most (over)used hashtag #workwardrobe on my Instagram. So I fell in love with wearing these with a simple drop tank top and biker boots for a punky/office/smart/casual look. (I really couldn’t pick one word to describe it).

image

So the outfit as a whole: Leggings – AX Paris | Drop Tank – New Look | Biker Boots – Topshop.

It’s super simple and being all black and grey, it’s super easy to pair accessories with or wear plain like I did (if you’re running out of time to get ready!)

Leave a Reply

