We Like Polka-Dots!

Fashion

So I have to admit I loved my outfit today! As basic and simple as it was, I found it super cute!

image

As I was out with my family today paying a visit to my old baby-sitters and to my other half’s house, I decided to go for something simple and casual yet comfy that I could rush around all day in!

So the outfit: Dress – H&M | Trainers – Converses | Bracelets – Warren James & Argento | Watch – Armani

It was so simple and did the job of looking decent for getting ready in 20mins rather than being in jeans and a jumper all day! Plus it saved me emptying out my wardrobe!

What’s your favourite dress and sneaker combination? Drop it in the comments! X

Leave a Reply

