The Black & Neutrals OOTD

So my wardrobe has drastically been changing from consistent shorts, t-shirts and trainers to more smart-wear. But one outfit I absolutely loved wearing to work just because it was so simple and basic but smart enough for the office was this:

Neutrals &; Black OOTD

Although it’s still casual – it did the trick! I loved the way I had a bag to match too which I recently bought in the ALDO sale matching with my black & beige OOTD. It’s great too as my outfit was all from high-street retailers – who said work wardobes need to break the bank?!

Top: New Look | Chinos: Forever21 | Shoes: Topshop | Bag: ALDO | Jumper: New Look | Bracelets: Accessorize | Necklace: Oasis

Leave a Reply

