Illustration Purple – Complete!

Illustration-Purple-Completed-Simran-Ghatt

I finally finished it! Well I did last night as promised however it didn’t feel right to post it at 1am that it was completed!

I’m so happy with the end result! It was certainly a challenge for me to experiment with scale this time around as I’m used to drawing quite small and intricate so mixing large leaves and flowers into a design was like asking me to walk through fire for the first time. It scared the living daylights out of me!

As one of the shades of purple resembled more of a pinkish tone, I’ve decided my next tri/quad-colour will be pinks and silver for a more feminine, delicate take and a pastel vibe for summer to be launched onto phone cases hopefully! – thoughts?

2 thoughts on “Illustration Purple – Complete!

Leave a Reply

