The Birmingham Night Out OOTN

So in order to carry on my birthday celebrations, I did a night out on Saturday in Birmingham with my sister, her boyfriend and his brother to celebrate my 19th & this was my OOTN!

Birmingham Night Out OOTN

(Apologies for the not so brilliant picture – lighting was terrible!)

So my outfit:Β Jumpsuit – Miss Selfridge | Kimono – Next | Boots – Topshop | Earrings & Bracelets – Accessorize | Necklace – eBay

I absolutely loved my outfit and although it was simple and basic, it worked so well and enabled me to a smarter, more sophisticated look for a night out.

One thing I love about jumpsuits is how easy they are to dress up and down and how great they work when you cannot decide an outfit at all – it’s a top and bottoms in one and it makes life so much more simpler!

Birmingham Night Out OOTN Selfie

It’s so simple to match anything to it and for me not being a massive pink fan, I loved pairing a pink/purple kimono with an all black outfit as my clutch was plain block shades of pink and worked amazingly with my outfit.

Kimonos and jumpsuits are totally wardrobe needs and make outfit decisions so much easier and quicker when you pack last minute all the time like I do!

Leave a Reply

