Illustration Greeny – Complete!

image

So after sharing the progression post of my Greeny illustration, I finally completed it!

It has taken a while which sucked massively however I’m so happy with the end result! Working with Sharpie pens are quite fun and are so different for me as I’m so used to working in black and white and more often in fineliners or biro pens. So upgrading to coloured marker pens are a whole different world for me.

I’m hoping for this design to be turned into another phone case pattern as part of my tricolour range – so I’m even more pleased it came out well!

Hope you all like it and drop a comment below for any other colour suggestions you can think of! I’m debating about purple and gold next – thoughts?

4 thoughts on “Illustration Greeny – Complete!

  1. Fantastic design, I especially love the fine details you’ve incorporated. Purple and gold are definitely a good mix, but I’m also a sucker for blues, so maybe a blue and purple at some point?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

