A Fruity Mix Up

So it’s Tuesday, and for me that means a day of smoothies! Well 2 to be precise but it’s a smoothie day in other words. So my morning fix for today, was a bright, colourful, fruity one!

image

To keep me going I needed something quite filling for the morning and full of energy so I crammed my Blend Active bottle in with loads of fruit and healthy sugary goodness!

So the recipe:
– 4x Large Strawberries
– 1x Whole Banana
– 1x Handful of Grapes
– 1x Handful of Raspberries
– 1x Handful of Blueberries
– 150ml of Mango Juice

It tasted amazing for the morning and the mango juice helped to make it feel more light and morning suitable rather than overcrammed with berries and a powerful taste.

It was the perfect start to my morning and kept me going strong until my lunchtime cup of tea was needed!

Leave a Reply

