#JeSuisSimran

So I’m super excited! I’m going back to Paris next month for my birthday, and I really can’t wait!

Following my first trip for my 16th birthday 3 years ago (sounds so long ago!), I had my heart set back on visiting the city that took my breath away every morning with the dainty streets and cafe’s, and every night with all of the bright lights and buzz. To me it was heaven, and I made it a goal of mine to go back and visit once again.

My last visit consisted of all the obvious places to visit that are Paris “must-sees”; the Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, Louvre, Arc De Triomphe, Champ Elysees etc, but this time, it’s time to venture a little further out me thinks. And it’s a goal to do Paris at night. As we stayed in Asineres-Sur-Seine, it was convenient to go everywhere closer by!

Paris 16th Birthday

There’s something about Paris that just draws you in. I don’t know if it’s just because I love their lifestyle or the look of the houses and the hotels, the way everything is so open and bright and colourful, or if it’s a city full and based around art, but to me it’s heaven well and truly.

So this time round it’s more tripping and nightlife-ing! I was quite wounded the last tie I visited that I couldn’t go to Versailles or anywhere slightly further out or to the other gardens and smaller museums around the city so I’m still thinking of my itinerary for the 2 days and 2 nights I’ll be there,

My plan so far? : Eiffel Tower (at Night), Champ Elysees (again to shop) & Pigalle (because it HAS to be done!). I know it’s not much but I need suggestions here!

Champ Elysees, Arc De Triomphe, Paris

Have any of you been to different parts of Paris and where did you go that you would recommend? Drop a Β comment below – I’m all ears! x
Leave a Reply

